Image

Good Start to a Great Night Off

Good Start to a Great Night Off

Woke up with my girls, some coffee and cartoons. Me, the wife and kids had some Chic Fil A for lunch, pretty tasty. After the wifey went to work, the real fun began. Some coloring, some cleaning and some Riesling. Next up, I have some Pecorino chilling in the fridge. We’re going to play Just Dance, I will make some nice lemon chicken for dinner, and we are going to watch Harry Potter (My daughters first time) for daddy daughter movie night.

I couldn’t ask for a better day
Unless I would have been able to squeeze in an early morning round of golf.

If your reading this my beautiful wife, it could also be better if you were here with us.

Leave a Reply

