Stupid Fucking People

I’m going to rant.

So upon watching the news last night, I couldn’t help to have my mind blown with how stupid people are.  There was a segment about a new controversial JC Penny add which parents complained that it supported bullying.  They showed the add, and in short it was a kid in the lunch room surrounded by other kids, then the add said, “The clothes you wear could make or break you,” as it changed to the same kid all alone in the lunch room.  Now I understood the add, and I don’t see it promote bullying In any way shape or form.  I dont get it.  When the fuck did we become a country of little fucking pussies.

If that add offended you than your an idiot and need to open your fucking eyes to the world around you.  It was over exaggerating in jest, a reality of being a teen.  No bullying involved.

It just really pisses off because we live in a world at war, full of poverty, and in a self destruct phase that will hopefully end soon.  People have nothing better to do than bitch bitch bitch about insignificant things.

I am guilty of this as well, in fact, I’m doing it right now (What a hypocrite I am).  The Internet has given everyone a voice and that is a great thing.  The downfall of this is that 90% of the people out there are inane babbling drones with no mind of their own and a lack of true intelligence.  

I understand that bullying is very serious and I agree that it is something that needs to be openly discussed.  Know the difference between marketing and bullying and don’t jump on the band wagon.

Don’t be so sensitive.

Leave a Reply

